A LASTING IMPRESSION
Shop
0 Item(s)

~~ Voted Best In The Business for the Tri-County Area in 2010 and 2011 ~~

Customer Reviews
A LASTING IMPRESSION
Local Danville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Auntie loved the arrangement. Thank you for making her special day even better.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My flowers lasted for almost 2 weeks. They were absolutely gorgeous
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The bouquet was gorgeous and full!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

You are easy to deal with. But, the picture of the actual arrangement I was send from my daughter-in-law did not equal the one on your web site. Guess that's normal. Too bad But, good thing my daughter-in-law is easily pleased.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I called from out of state for a last minute bouquet. The staff was very helpful and patient in assisting me. They delivered the flowers within a few hours and my relative was so pleased & surprised. She sent me a picture of the bouquet & it was beautiful (and a great price). Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The service was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. The flower arraignment I ordered my wife was nicer than I expected! Very reasonable prices. Highly recommend!!!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Contacted A Lasting Impression today (5/3) from Florida to have potted plant delivered to friend in Danville. The staff were very helpful with choosing the right plant and it was delivered within a couple hours. The price was very reasonable. Actually, less than expected.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Family members said my flowers were the most beautiful they had ever seen.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sandy thanks for your help in picking out just the right flowers or lantern for my sisters funeral. It was perfect . Thank you for your professional and very friendly help was a pleasure meeting and working with you. Five star service. Would recommend anytime . Thanks again.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was pleased with the service. Although I ordered late in the evening was able to have my flowers delivered the next day.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I did not see the basket personally, but was told by the recipient that they were pleased and appreciative.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were sent as I requested. The flower arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time. My order was for Boss's Day and she was delighted to receive them!!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was lovely. Thanks!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers arrived on time but after only three days they began to wilt and whither. By the fifth day the roses had drooped over and were obviously dying even with sufficient watering and light placement. Called the store several times and kept getting their fax line. Finally got through to them the Friday after the initial delivery and the only remedy they offered was to bring them back to the store so they could see them. I won't be using them again.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2016, 4:46 pm

Matthew when you called it had been seven days since the flowers were delivered. The only time the fax comes on is after we are closed. We ask you to bring in the flowers so I could see what the problem was. That way I could see if they dropped there heads and didn't open. I would need to let my wholesaler know. And I would of sent Denise a new vase of roses.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, based on the photos my friend sent. It lasted at least a wk., which is the best I could have asked for. Thank u very much.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Enjoyed everything was great.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service; very response; terrific compliments from recipient of arrangement.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Online service was a smooth process. The prices were reasonable. We heard from the recipient that she loved the plant!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for sending my granddaughter Sarah Taylor the candy basket with balloon, and stuffed animal!! She was very pleased and so was I. She had been in a car accident the day before with a semi truck, and was very sore and bruised. This did put a smile on her face. Thanks again and I will do service with you again!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers and really nice scent which fills my living room.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I loved the flowers! Great job!!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was a perfect place to place my order there were no problems at all . The order didn't have to go far and and from what I understand the flowers were beautiful. The people that work there even called to thank me for the order. Great place I will order there again
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy ordering process and the family said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service. The flowers were as pictured. They even read the card to the person they were sent to in the hospital. Would use them again.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Recipient raved how beautiful the arrangement was. Thanks for the great job.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

These flower are beautiful and still beautiful. I took them to church yesterday so others could enjoy their beauty. I loved them! thank you
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were better than expected - very very happy!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience. Love this place.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for your help in sending flowers to our friend that was in the hospital in Danville. Being in North Carolina, it is nice to now have a great floral contact for us to send arrangements to our dear friends in Kentucky.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Most beautiful flowers I have ever received! Loved them!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

My mother's spray was beautiful. We received excellent service and everyone was very helpful. Thanks for making a difficult time in our lives a little easier.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The 'Going Green' arrangement I ordered was yellow and not the astromeria lilies shown and discussed on the phone with their representative. It was a nice arrangement, just not as shown.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

My father's UK spray was very nice. My family and I were very pleased.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service, great arrangement and delivered very quickly. Outstanding experience.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased. The arrangement was beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Danville, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A LASTING IMPRESSION
215 B Stanford Ave
Danville, KY. 40422
Local: (859) 236-7118

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase